Green Day, first download


Hoy llega por este rumbo, esta banda:

"Insomniac is the fourth studio album by the American punk rock band Green Day. It was released on October 10, 1995 through Reprise Records. Though it reached number two in the United States and went double-platinum (According to the RIAA) by 1996, Insomniac did not have the sales endurance of its predecessor, Dookie, largely due to its slightly darker lyrical tone and heavier, more abrasive sound. The album is the band's third-best selling album behind Dookie and American Idiot with sales at over 8 million worldwide and 2,076,000 copies in the US alone. Insomniac was reissued on vinyl on May 12, 2009."

Artista: Green Day
Álbum: Insomniac (1995)

01. Armatage Shanks
02. Brat
03. Stuck With Me
04. Geek Stink Breath*
05. No Pride
06. Bab's Uvula Who?
07. 86
08. Panic Song
09. Stuart and the Ave.
10. Brain Stew*
11. Jaded*
12. Westbound Sign
13. Tight Wad Hill
14. Walking Contradiction

*Aparecen en el juego Green Day: Rock Band

{} el link de descarga {}

-Damn, pensaba que era su 2do álbum pero no...

0 patrocinador(es):