Algo (nuevo) de este año...


Como es día de descarga revisando que material discográfico sera el elegido para compartirles, me decido por un álbum que vio la luz este año.

“Korn III: Remember Who You Are
is the ninth studio album by American metal band Korn, released on July 13, 2010. The band hired Ross Robinson, who produced their first two albums to again act as producer, and drummer Ray Luzier to act as permanent drummer, instead of a live fill-in as he had been previously. The album was recorded as a four-piece band, using no Pro Tools or editing, unlike Korn's more recent albums. Vocalist Jonathan Davis says the album is "simple" in that it is not as multi-layered as Korn's other recent albums, but "it's about the vibe."

Artista: Korn
Álbum: Korn III: Remember Who You Are (2010)

01. Uber-Time
02. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
03. Pop A Pill
04. Fear Is A Place To Live
05. Move On
06. Lead The Parade
07. Let The Guilt Go
08. The Past
09. Never Around
10. Are You Ready To Live?
11. Holding All These Lies

-Pasable el nuevo ruido...
-A descargar chamac@s.

0 patrocinador(es):