En directo


Que trampolín chamac@s, con la novedad :P de que nos alcanzo de nueva cuenta otro domingo para traerles algo de música, este día nos llegan unas versiones en vivo de Marilyn Manson.

"The Last Tour on Earth is a live album comprising recordings from Marilyn Manson's Mechanical Animals and Rock is Dead tours. On the studio version of "The Dope Show", Manson says that drugs "are made in California", but in the live version, he says that "drugs, they say, are made right here in Cleveland", to a roar of crowd approval, suggesting that the song was recorded in Cleveland, Ohio. "Lunchbox" was recorded in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and "I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me)" was recorded in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. "The Last Day on Earth" was recorded in Las Vegas on the Mechanical Animals Tour, and "Get Your Gunn" was recorded some time during the Rock is Dead Tour.

Rock is Dead is introduced as if Omega and the Mechanical Animals, the alter-egos Manson and his band devised for the Mechanical Animals album and tour, were playing. Some of the tracks, most notably "I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me)", are prefaced with spoken diatribes.

The album includes one new studio track, "Astonishing Panorama of the Endtimes", which also appears on the Celebrity Deathmatch soundtrack."

01. "Inauguration of the Mechanical Christ" (intro) – 2:45
02. "The Reflecting God" – 5:32
03. "Great Big White World" – 5:21
04. "Get Your Gunn" – 3:36
05. "Sweet Dreams / Hell Outro" – 5:36
06. "Rock is Dead" – 3:20
07. "The Dope Show" – 3:56
08. "Lunchbox" – 8:35
09. "I Don't Like the Drugs (But the Drugs Like Me)" – 7:31
10. "Antichrist Superstar" – 5:15
11. "The Beautiful People" – 4:30
12. "Irresponsible Hate Anthem" – 4:40
13. "The Last Day on Earth" – 4:28
14. "Astonishing Panorama of the Endtimes" – 4:01

{} acá anda el link para descargar {}

-Buenas rolas...

0 patrocinador(es):